Central Wax Headquarters


Swift Wizdom - Straight From NJ - 12" EP + Bonus Track

Limited edition 12" vinyl pressing of the previously unreleased 2001 underground EP (plus bonus track) featuring L. Fleks, Afterbirth, Troop and DJ Uncut Raw. Produced and mixed by Keith Science. Mastered by David Torrey, DRT Mastering. Copyright © 2001/2015 Central Wax Records.